We offer a 30-day full-refund for Sisterhood members who signed up for the yearly membership plan. Contact us within 30 days of the original sign-up date to request your refund. Due to the digital nature of our content, we do not offer refunds for the monthly membership plans.

Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds for our programs due to the nature of their digital content. We try and provide as much detail as possible about the programs to ensure that you get an accurate picture about what the specific program includes. If you feel you have a unique situation, feel free to send us an email and we will be happy to talk with you.

If you don’t love your item, we will take it back! We certainly want you to love your TBL products. If you are not satisfied for any reason, you may return your product for a replacement or refund within 30 days of purchase.
In cases of damage or defect, please send us an email, along with a clear description and digital image of the damage or defect. We will refund or replace your item as soon as possible.
The Balanced Life will provide a prepaid return shipping label in cases where items have arrived in damaged condition.
For all other cases, return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
*Note: This return policy only applies to The Balanced Life branded products and not to any of our digital programs or memberships. 
You can cancel your membership at any time. However, by cancelling your membership, you are forgoing any “locked-in” rate and if you choose to sign up again, your rate will be determined by the current membership prices.
To cancel your membership:
  1. Log in to your Sisterhood account and select “My Account” from your profile drop-down menu.
  2. Select “Sisterhood Membership” in the left hand menu. 
  3. Click “Cancel” underneath your membership details. 
Note: If you do not see the option to cancel a membership here, then most likely your membership was originally setup through PayPal. In this case, you will need to manually cancel your PayPal account. You can do that by logging into your PayPal account, selecting “recurring monthly payments”, and then selecting “cancel” for your Sisterhood subscription.
Once you cancel, you will not be billed for the following month. Your login will remain active and your account will be set to expire at the end of your payment period. Once expired, you will no longer have access to the Sisterhood features, such as workout calendars, groups, resources, and more.
Once you cancel your membership, your account will remain active through the duration of your payment period. In this stage of “pending cancellation,” you can still reinstate your membership!
  1. Log in to your Sisterhood account and select “My Account” from your profile drop-down menu.
  2. Select “Sisterhood Membership” in the left hand menu.
  3. Click on “Resubscribe” under your cancelled membership details.
If you don’t see the option to resubscribe, but it’s within 30 days of your cancellation, send us an email and we can help you re-join.

©2018 The Balanced Life with Robin Long | All Rights Reserved | Design by Contemplate Design | Terms & Conditions | Privacy |

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?