Yes, your card will be automatically billed every month (or year) on the date that you signed up.

Your account will always be charged on the date that you signed up. If you sign up on the 3rd of the month, you will always be billed on the 3rd of the month.

You can cancel your membership at any time.

To cancel, please login to your Sisterhood Dashboard and click on your name in the top right or click here. Then:

1. Click on the green box that says “View” next to your current membership.

2. From the list in the middle of the page, click on “Cancel.”

When you cancel, you’ll continue to have access to everything until your next renewal date.

We always want what’s best for you, so we want to share a friendly reminder that when you cancel you not only lose the benefits of the Sisterhood, but the great price you currently have locked in for your membership. You’re always welcome back to the Sisterhood, so just a heads up – when you re-join, the rate may be different since we’re always working to make the Sisterhood experience even better.

Thank you for keeping your payment information updated!

To change your billing information, please login and then click here (or click on your name in the top right of your Sisterhood Dashboard). Select the green box that says “View” next to your current membership.

Then:

1. Click on “Change Payment” from the middle of the page.
2. Enter your updated payment information and submit it.
3. You are set!

Please note: If you are unable to locate your membership details on our website using the steps above, there is a good chance that you originally joined via PayPal. To update this information, please login to your PayPal account, and update the information within “My Wallet.” 

We’re celebrating how you’re caring for yourself with your Sisterhood membership.

To upgrade to an annual membership, please click here and select the green box that says “View” next to your current membership. (You can also click on your name in the top right of your Sisterhood Dashboard).

Then:

1. Click on “Annual Upgrade.”

2. Complete the checkout process.

3.  You are all set! Your card on file will be charged on your next renewal date and your year will begin on that date as well.

Unfortunately, we are unable to pause your membership, but you can cancel at any time. However, once you cancel, you not only lose the benefits of The Sisterhood, but the great price you currently have locked-in for your membership. Aside from the traditional workouts, your Sisterhood membership gives you access to a monthly mission, Recipe Central, printables, and an uplifting community via Facebook and The Sisterhood website. We believe being in this community can still do amazing things for your emotional, physical, and mental health. So even if you’re unable to utilize these during a period of illness or injury, all of the other resources – like Recipe Central and the supportive community – may still be of great benefit to you! 
Yes, it’s simple to get a printed invoice or save/email a copy of your membership invoice:
  1. Please login and then click here (or click on your name in the top right of your Sisterhood Dashboard).
  2. Click on “Receipts” from the menu in the middle of the page.
  3. You then have the option on the right to view or print any of your membership receipts.

still not finding the answer to your question?

©2021 The Balanced Life with Robin Long | All Rights Reserved | Design by Contemplate Design | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Careers

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?